Well you can break my bones with sticks and stones

Jag har blivit kär i den här låten asså, och människan som sjunger ser ju inte dålig ut heller :)

Eh eh

Yeah yeah

Oh oh oh

 

Just another day

Same in every way

Doing what i should do

What other people say

 

I think it's time i take

Charge of my own faith

I know it's not too late, it's not too late, it's not too late

 

Eh Eh

Yeah yeah

Oh oh oh

 

Well you can break my bones

With sticks and stones

But you can't hold me down

I think it's time I break

The rules you make and make some of my own

I'm taking all your flaws

Your sticks and stones

Your sticks and stones...

 

Mistakes I have made

Cut me like a blade

But what really kills me

Is the madness I've obeyed

So to save my soul

I'm taking all they stole

I'm breaking my parole, I'm letting go, i'm letting go yeah

 

Eh eh

Yeah yeah

Oh oh oh

 

Well you can break my bones

With sticks and stones

But you can't hold me down

I think it's time I break

The rules you make and make some of my own

I'm taking all your flaws

Your sticks and stones

Your sticks and stones...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0